eSight Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About eSight

eSight Energy specializes in energy management software. Our leading energy management suite, eSight, is the most sophisticated energy monitoring and targeting package available. Our energy management suite provides resource and energy intelligence for organizations to make data-driven decisions in their energy management programs. Comprehensive and intuitive, eSight provides an extensive range of techniques for managing all aspects of energy data for companies of every size and sector. Learn more about eSight

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jason J.
Senior Energy / Environmental Analyst
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2018

“Good M&T package that supports energy management.”

ProsExpress interface looks very professional, the latest features for express have resulted in better feedback and enhanced user experience of the software from users. The support team is really good and helpful.
ConsUnfortunately while the express interface has seen development, the Admin interface and tools have not seen much improvement. There are a number of key features and tools which I would like express users to experience and currently these cannot be rolled out to express users. We can make reports available to express users but these templates have to be created manually for each metering point. There needs to be a feature to either rollout a single template or make these modules available to express users. I believe admin licenses should only be used to configure the system and therefore would suggest that all other features should be available at express level. The eSight support website is not always up to date in line with the software releases and we always have issues when our esight software package is upgraded as soak testing is not fully carried out, sometimes leaving end users to limbo. For instance the benchmarking module has been available for a number of years, after challenging eSight it is now operational which previously the module results were incorrect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2018
Chris R.
CEO
Environmental Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018

“eSight is a powerful energy information and management tool”

OverallThis software is a great fit for our customers to provide detailed information on their facility energy and water usage.
ProseSight provides a dynamic interface to deliver an enterprise level view of energy and water consumption with advanced analytic tools for our customers at an affordable cost. The visual presentation of energy usage data is superb, with interactive overlays of data point values and ability to drill down to interval level data. Custom alarms provide immediate feedback on anomalous data for immediate action to resolve system issues.
ConsCurrently the system allows only advanced/admin level users to enter utility rate schedules and analysis templates. Enhancements to the Express User interface to allow creation of basic energy analysis templates and entry of monthly unit costs would be welcome improvements to an already robust system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018
David C.
Energy Manager
Commercial Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“eSight's software has been fantastic tool for us to manage our energy consumption”

OverallWe're able to spot issues with our HVAC scheduling, compare energy consumption before and after energy projects are implemented, and provide timely reporting to our internal customers. The software also allows us to analyze our demand peaks and estimate our energy costs.
Pros-The software is highly configurable, and we are able to self-manage. -The tool continues to improve with each release -Email reports have been a key element of our energy program, allowing our facility folks to spot and correct anomalies. -The Express interface is mobile-friendly and very user-friendly
Cons-The help documents could use a bit of love, though many of the key features in the software are pretty self-explanatory. -Some of the terminology in the software has a European focus -No BACnet interface to bring in metering points
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
James M.
Director, Load Managment
Utilities, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“Great package to quickly get utility usage data on a web-based client with a minimal learning curve.”

OverallReal-time awareness of our customers energy usage profiles and the ability to be pro-active in assisting them with their energy management strategies.
ProsI most like how quickly you can develop operational screens. This is also a very easy package for the End-users to learn and they quickly become productive with the applications we develop on their behalf.
ConsFor support it is difficult to contact a live person for the initial call and you need to follow the eSight procedure of entering in a case then wait for a response. To be fair to eSight, the responses do come quickly and they do a good job of working with you to resolve issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
Dawn A.
Sales Exec
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“eSight has helped thousands of our customers with the right energy management tool. Thank you eSight”

ProseSight serves a wide range of customers from the small retail shops to large enterprise / worldwide clients. They serve our clients with a flexible and scaleable offering and suited for their application. The interface is intuitive and runs a powerful analytics tool which is easily accesible, even on cellphone/iPad. Simply one of the best energy monitoring tool in the market and support out there.
ConsTo be honest I've heard nothing but great reviews from my clients. Before eSight ENVI my clients wanted a "prettier" interface, they delivered in spades. Your dashboard is gorgeous!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Pierre L.
Sr. Energy Development Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“Very useful tool to have as an energy manager”

OverallWe were able to recommend this product to our client since we found that it was a best fit for what they wanted to improve on which is to monitor their energy use.
ProsLots of useful apps built onto the platform. Energy analysis feature is one of the tools i use a lot. You can trend data and compare data with very few clicks of the button. Having the financing app to help with internal billing will become very useful when we lunch it internally. ENVI dashboard is also a tool that will be setup, and lunched once all the data is verified in the system.
ConsNot very user friendly. Updated manuals are hard to find and follow if you are a "Do It yourself" person. A bit expensive since every app is priced separately and is an add on
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Giedrius C.
Global Energy Solutions Lead
Tobacco, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Amost 10 years with eSight”

OverallWithin last 3 years i noticed huge improvement overall in the system. Increased speed, added additional functions. My opinion, eSight is moving in a good direction and keeping high level standard in energy monitoring software area.
Pros- Continues software improvements. - User feedback influences future developments. - Possibility to request custom report development.
Cons- Could be more AI incorporated software. - Software development could be more "one step ahead" approach instead of as per user demand.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Gary R.
Director of Energy Management
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018

“Excellent”

ProsIt is extremely powerful in the hands of an engineer. I can do just about any sort of analysis I can imagine. It is also easy to tailor data presentation to varying audience levels; from layperson to engineer. It is very powerful for the cost.
ConsLike most powerful, flexible applications; configuration can take some time. Improvements to streamline deployment to new sites would help.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018
Kari B.
Energy engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018

“Powerful tool where most of what you think about is possible. ”

ProsThe software is very flexible and there is a lot of different analysis options. The graphical presentation of data is outstanding.
ConsFor new users, the software is somewhat difficult to use. We have started to set up dashboards for our end users to avoid possible frustration. The It is not always intuitive which buttons to klick or how to build an analysis step by step.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018
Siem S.
MD
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“Can do a ton out of the box and you can add to make it do more”

OverallSystem integration with all kinds of software possible. This means we can use it for all customers.
ProsIt is extremely powerful. We really are trying to take it to the limits, crunching millions of energy data records on a daily basis. But eSight performs with ease.
ConsSo many options. Once you get the hang of it, it is easy to use. But for a first time user it can be less intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Steve G.
Sales and Marketing
Building Materials, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Long standing parter”

OverallWe have been a long standing partner of eSight and supply multiple systems per year within the new build environment. eSight is required to meet not only legislation, but to provide the building owners the tools to achieve tenant billing. Over the years we have evaluated multiple platforms, but to date we haven't encountered one that would fully meet our requirements.
ProsOver recent years eSight have overhauled both the aesthetics and the usability of the product. Making it far easier to get to the information you require with less click through.
Consalthough the software is improving, unfortunately the marketing material isn't improving at the same rate. This can be frustrating when we are trying to get new opportunities over the line.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Antonio N.
Building Energy Services - Director Hong Kong & South East Asia
Environmental Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“eSightenergy is the ultimate building energy monitoring software platform for us.”

ProsQuality, robustness and great features for monitoring, analysis and reporting of energies and utilities of buildings and campuses.
ConsI understand that software development for this level of robustness and reliability takes time, but we sure want more and faster integration of IoT innovations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Sean S.
CRO
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“Best Energy Management Solution ”

ProsEfficient, easy of use and overall savings to our company.
ConsI cannot really think of any cons, nothing comes to mind.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019
Brandon M.
Energy Manager
Higher Education, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016

“eSight Review ”

OveralleSight has allow us to change the paradigm here on campus. We can now move from recommissioning to continuous commissioning which has shown to be a large impact in mitigating waste. We have only had eSight for a year and so far we have achieved avoided energy cost close to $400k. We are glad to have eSight as we work to reduce our energy consumption.
ProsFunctionality.
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016
Eric D.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“Extremely powerful yet simple to understand”

ProsOur team loves the simple to understand and configure dashboards to get a snap shot of energy use but eSight has the tools to do a deep dive analysis when needed. Additionally, the custom reports and alarms make it simple for our team to monitor multiple locations.
ConsGetting points mapped and configured initially can be a bit of a hurdle but once you have it set, it is simple to run from there.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Marco B.
Energy Efficiency Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“Great software backed by excellent customer support. ”

ProsThe software is great BUT the customer support is the differentiating factor. Nice looking dashboards and account overviews improve the user experience.
ConsNot the most intuitive at first BUT given the flexibility and custom capability its set up "ease" is appropriate. Importing the data is not always efficient but all problems have been remedied with the assistance of their great customer support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Rob S.
Information Technology Specialist
Higher Education, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019

“Good foundation”

OveralleSight is a robust and functional piece of software. It is stable and handles the majority of the tasks given it very well. Overall, we are pleased. We've run into a few scenarios where we could see some room for improvement, primarily in the Alarming area. We are excited that this is an area in which the vendor is about to spend some time in.
Pros1. Ease of importing and exporting configuration files 2. ENVI 3. Analysis and dashboard options
Cons1. Alarming features (needs more sophistication and ease of use) 2. Inability to analyze specific unique situations of historical data
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Mark H.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“We've been using the software for about a year”

ProsEase of use with the new wizard driven Express interface sold it for us. We needed something that users would pick up quickly and not be afraid to use. The charts are intuitive and can be scheduled for automatic distribution by email. The report library has a good selection that is useful in board meetings.
ConsThe new IOT channel functionality has just been released, looking forward to the device library building over time so that you can connect all types of sensors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
ANDRA L.
Demand & Carbon Management Team Lead
Consumer Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“Great platform, great support team!”

ProsIt has the ability to be set up exactly as you need, large range of data input types, good use for monitoring & reporting.
Consdidn't got the change to review the last version- would be nice to have more functionality within the carbon reporting side (such as dual reporting for GHG Scope 2 that companies could use for CDP reporting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Brenton P.
Application Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018

“eSight works great with energy products we already use. ”

ProsEasy to use software and easy to generate Electric bills for tenants etc. Great customer service as well and always willing to help us out when we are having trouble with something.
ConsA little bit of a learning curve with this software but once you learn it, it is simple to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018
Kasia B.
Sr Property Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“eSight”

ProsThe speed of the data compilation and it uses smart technology to hold the meter/timing lookup parameters when navigating through various menu options, this saves time if you run data analysis and then need to switch over to make data adjustments from another drop down menu.
ConsIt could provide more flexibility in terms of bulk reporting options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
jeff f.
Director of Facilities
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018

“Frustrating trying to get the system set up and commissioned. Great once dialed in - great ”

OverallCreates detailed monthly reports for a robust electrical metering system
ProsLots of features for energy usage analytics. Has been solid once we got it set up. Has been accurate when comparing measured usage to actual utility bills
ConsVery complicated. Lots of quirky things you need to know to operate the software. For an end user, support is mandatory unless you have skills to learn and understand how it works. I have that ability, but If I was out, no one in my company could use the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018
Lon M.
Energy Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2016

“Cost Effective Energy Innovation”

OveralleSight is providing us with the real time data which is necessary to effect a transition from reactive maintenance to sustainable continuous commissioning. They deliver a user-friendly software which is more sophisticated than others that we have examined but at a fraction of the price. Their business model minimizes risk by allowing for modular, incremental growth of our energy accounting system without having to invest a large lump sum up front. Within the first few months, we identified several equipment discrepancies, the savings from which have far exceeded the cost of implementation. Lack of prior data makes it hard to validate the savings, but we estimate about $400,000.
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2016
Susan P.
Product Specialist, Energy Solutions
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015

“Yorkland conducted extensive research before selecting eSight as our EMS partner solution. ”

OverallYorkland Controls required an energy management software platform to provide our clients with an option for M&V needed to capture incentives provided by utilities. We specifically wanted a software system that had the capability to monitor all utilities. eSight has surpassed our expectations and those of our clients. The availability of data from multiple sources provides an opportunity to focus on energy management, analysis and reporting from ONE platform. This focus leads to ACTIONABLE insight into energy performance and identification for optimization of energy consuming devices. The eSight team is very responsive and knowledgeable. We have been very happy with our choice.
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015
Yohanan K.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“A nice tool and a great customer support.”

ProsThe possibility to import data with many different types. The customer support always here to help you and to propose new solutions for you.
ConsA bit long to process. Some options are not very intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Vince Z.
Director of Service
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018

“Excellent Platform. Express makes it easy to complete a quick analysis. ”

ProsThe platform is easy to use, has tons of capabilities, and the support team/ training team has been great.
ConsThe initial startup/ transition was time consuming (as expected) and the training was a little tedious.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018
William N.
Business Development Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018

“Superb real-time energy management platform with all the advanced feature-functionality.”

ProsThe ability to set energy management objectives, key performance indicators, and methodically evaluate actual results against plan.
ConseSight is simple but not easy. It has the power to provide timely answers to the most demanding of questions by energy managers, yet the flexibility and intuitive ease-of-use not to intimidate the casual user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018
Jean-Marc A.
Energy Strategy Leader
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2015

“The powerful and most complete solution for energy monitoring and targeting”

OverallWe are using eSightEnergy solution since 2010 on a large perimeter of site and energy utilities. This company has demonstrate a real capacity to listen their customers and to integrate new features in its development plan. The possibilities of the software are amazing and we are not able to use 100% of its capacity. The new graphic design coming with the release 2016-1 will bring the last touch to reach the higher score in ease to use.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2015
Steve T.
Energy Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015

“Esight software is easy to configure. Great and easy to understand dashboards. Excellent analisys.”

OverallEsight is a great software. Easy to configure. Great tree view of all the meters we got.(over250). The graphics are easy to understand. Many options exists (alarming,trigger,limits,linear regressions,budget,forecast,alr via email,etc.) You can access your data on the internet. They can built costum reports. The only significant improvement i would value is the real time monitoring for meters.
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015
Steve B.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015

“Provides a very easy and informative dashboard that shares critical energy consumption data”

OverallNRG has installed (2) systems for our clients and we are actively trying to sell additional clients on the power of using the Esight Suite of products. I love the ability to co-brand the offering for Marketing reasons! Also, Esight built awesome graphics and went to great lengths to showcase and represent our clients business on the dashboard powerpoint slideshow.
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015
Vishal S.
VP
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2016

“Vishal Shah, VP Edison Energy Corporation”

OveralleSight is the must tool for facility managers across the globe to assess energy data and consumption. Software gives the first hint if the areas within the facility or building should undergo energy audit/retro commissioning/industrial study. Edison plans to deploy eSight to our existing industrial customers.
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2016
Allen B.
VP of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2015

“the easiest part has been eSight”

OverallWe have been a partner with eSight for years and have worked through many projects with them. The gang at eSight has always been attentive and very knowledgeable. They continue to listen to the market and improve their product. During a data acquisition project also deploying eSight the easiest part has been eSight.
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2015
David H.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015

“The most comprehensive M&T Package I've ever used.”

OveralleSight does nearly everything that I could want an energy management and M&T package to do, and even if it doesn't do it, the team at eSight listen to your ideas and concepts to make the product better. eSight express is easy to use without any training, but eSight Advanced takes a little time to navigate around and know where all the features are.
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015
Daniel C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015

“Great Energy Magement Tool”

OverallThe eSight Platform is a tremendous asset in quickly assessing energy usage/spend and ways it can be made more efficient. From simple data tracking to complex analysis the system can grow as the energy users sophistication grows. Several of our clients have used the platform and are very pleased with the results.
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2015
Siem S.
MD
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2015

“The Swiss knife in energy management software”

OveralleSight may be a little overwhelming at first glance, but there's nothing you can imagine you'd like that the software can't do. Ideal for complex energy management functions such as invoicing / invoice checking, pro reporting, analysis on industrial installations, etc. Maybe a bit oversized for the basic user..
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2015
Steve S.
RCC Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2015

“We needed software to track hundreds of meters for billing”

OverallWe have hundreds of meters at our site and we bill our customers for utility usage at most of these meters. eSight gives us a powerful tool for billing and analysis. It has Windows single sign on and integrates with our automation systems to pull meter data.
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2015